Our Network

Services Available
Air Freight -
Ocean Freight -
Consolidations -
All Contacts
Air Freight Services
Ocean Freight Services
Consolidation Services
All Contacts
New York, USA

Cargo-Partner Network Inc.  |  Attn: David Snoj

Tel: (718) 632-7500  |  Email: david.snoj@cargo-partner.com


London, United Kingdom

Brunel Air Cargo Services Ltd.  |  Attn: Mark Scanlon

Tel: +44(0) 1743-685900  |  Email: mscanlon@brunelaircargo.co.uk


Shanghai, China

Cargo-Partner Logistics (China) Ltd.  |  Attn: Harry Yang

Tel: +86 (21) 6195-3865  |  Email: harry.yang@cargo-partner.com


Kowloon, Hong Kong

Cargo-Partner Logistics Ltd.  |  Attn: Donald Cheng

Tel: +852 21106-6510  |  Email: donald.cheng@cargo-partner.com


Milan, Italy

Vector Spa  |  Attn: Cimpoesu Razvan 

Tel: +39 0331-446076  |  Email: cimpoesu.razvan@vectorspa.it


Selangor, Malaysia

Cargo-Partner Network SDN BHD  |  Attn: Joanne Law 

Tel: +60 (3) 5636-2228  |  Email: joanne.law@cargo-partner.com


Miami, USA

Trade Logistics Corp.  |  Attn: Jaime Garces

Tel: (305) 433-5110  |  Email: jgarces@tradelogistics.us


Toronto, Canada

Cole International Inc.  |  Attn: Atul Roy

Tel: (905) 676-6146  |  Email: atul.roy@coleintl.com


Machalen, Belgium

Cargo-Partner BVBA  |  Attn: Susan He

Tel: +32 (2) 255-0873  |  Email: susan.he@cargo-partner.com


Amsterdam, Netherlands

Cargo-Partner Network B.V.  |  Attn: Dave Merijer

Tel: +31 (20) 654-7991  |  Email: dave.merijer@cargo-partner.com


New York, USA

Cargo-Partner Network Inc.  |  Attn: Charles Beisel

Tel: (630) 274-6661 |  Email: charles.beisel@cargo-partner.com


Air Freight Services
New York, USA

Cargo-Partner Network Inc.  |  Attn: David Snoj

Tel: (718) 632-7500  |  Email: david.snoj@cargo-partner.com


London, United Kingdom

Brunel Air Cargo Services Ltd.  |  Attn: Mark Scanlon

Tel: +44(0) 1743-685900  |  Email: mscanlon@brunelaircargo.co.uk


Shanghai, China

Cargo-Partner Logistics (China) Ltd.  |  Attn: Harry Yang

Tel: +86 (21) 6195-3865  |  Email: harry.yang@cargo-partner.com


Kowloon, Hong Kong

Cargo-Partner Logistics Ltd.  |  Attn: Donald Cheng

Tel: +852 21106-6510  |  Email: donald.cheng@cargo-partner.com


Milan, Italy

Vector Spa  |  Attn: Cimpoesu Razvan 

Tel: +39 0331-446076  |  Email: cimpoesu.razvan@vectorspa.it


Miami, USA

Trade Logistics Corp.  |  Attn: Jaime Garces

Tel: (305) 433-5110  |  Email: jgarces@tradelogistics.us


Toronto, Canada

Cole International Inc.  |  Attn: Atul Roy

Tel: (905) 676-6146  |  Email: atul.roy@coleintl.com


Machalen, Belgium

Cargo-Partner BVBA  |  Attn: Susan He

Tel: +32 (2) 255-0873  |  Email: susan.he@cargo-partner.com


Amsterdam, Netherlands

Cargo-Partner Network B.V.  |  Attn: Dave Merijer

Tel: +31 (20) 654-7991  |  Email: dave.merijer@cargo-partner.com


Selangor, Malaysia

Cargo-Partner Network SDN BHD  |  Attn: Joanne Law 

Tel: +60 (3) 5636-2228  |  Email: joanne.law@cargo-partner.com


Ocean Freight Services
Miami, USA

Trade Logistics Corp.  |  Attn: Jaime Garces

Tel: (305) 433-5110  |  Email: jgarces@tradelogistics.us


New York, USA

Cargo-Partner Network Inc.  |  Attn: Charles Beisel

Tel: (630) 274-6661 |  Email: charles.beisel@cargo-partner.com


Consolidation Services
New York, USA

Cargo-Partner Network Inc.  |  Attn: David Snoj

Tel: (718) 632-7500  |  Email: david.snoj@cargo-partner.com


London, United Kingdom

Brunel Air Cargo Services Ltd.  |  Attn: Mark Scanlon

Tel: +44(0) 1743-685900  |  Email: mscanlon@brunelaircargo.co.uk


Miami, USA

Trade Logistics Corp.  |  Attn: Jaime Garces

Tel: (305) 433-5110  |  Email: jgarces@tradelogistics.us